3rd International LEAN Conference

PRODUCTION SYSTEM DESIGN

Lean-management in Ukraine.
Best Experience

December 12-14, 2018
Kyiv

The goal of LeanForum is to capture the knowledge and experience of various practitioners, in order to introduce best practice in managing Production Systems in Ukraine. This will help Ukrainian companies to improve their businesses. This will have an impact on economic development, making it stronger and more competitive.

The Ukrainian LeanForum for Production Systems wishes to invite international lean experts and professionals who build production systems. LeanForum is dedicated to learning from practical examples of Lean implementation. It also considers the exchange of best practice as an efficient method to enable a culture of operational excellence to produce effective production systems.

WHAT WILL BE?

The starting event of the conference is a two-day workshop «Shingo Model: Discover Excellence» conducted by the Shingo Institute from the University of Utah, USA. The Workshop will be held on 11-12 of December and is designed for CEO level decision makers who strive to build sustainable culture of Operational Excellence.

Workshop by Shaun Barker, Shingo Institute (USA)

Shingo Model
DISCOVER EXCELLENCE

December 11 - 12
show more

For three Conference days, from 12 to 14 of December, participants will be participating in unique master classes given by worldwide recognized experts. They will have the opportunity to experience the notion of “Production System” by visiting production sites of multinational companies. Alternatively, they may just choose to listen to presentations from experts on how to implement Operational Excellence which is covered by the plenary sessions on Thursday 13th. The conference provides the opportunity to make professional contacts, meet old friends and like-minded colleagues in an easy-going, friendly atmosphere.

management tour

Operational strategy 'Hoshin Kanri' in LEONI Productivity System Plus (Stryi)

December 11
show more

management tour

Imperial Tobacco production system. Leader standard work. Performance management.

December 12
show more

менеджмент-тур

Coca-Cola production system. The pass from quality control to quality assurance.

December 12
show more

The managers of the host companies will talk about the key aspects of their production systems and the lean production tools in practical terms. They will show how they work and how they manage it.

Long Life Learning...

Knowledge has to be shared. This is a win-win strategy.
But a conscious desire and skill to utilize knowledge must be present!

At the main conference day - 13th December 2018, experts in Operational Excellence and representatives of leading Ukrainian and international companies will speak and share their experience on various topics including:
- Operational Excellence program roll out;
- Enabling corporate culture as a fundamental condition for Operational Excellence;
- Conditions for the efficient use of Operational Excellence tools;
- Cases of successful implementation of Lean Production.

main conference day

Experts and representatives of companies - leaders of the Ukrainian market will make presentations in several sections

December 13

SCHEDULE

08:30 - 09:00
Participants Registration. Welcome coffee
09:00 - 09:10
Greeting from organizers and invited conference guests.
Andrey Sergeyev / Evgeniy Ledenev, LeanForum
09:10 - 09:30
To be specified.
To be specified.
Section 1: Basic principles for successful Production Systems
09:30 - 10:00
How and why principles determine the future of Production System. Shingo Principles and Operational Excellence.
Shaun Barker, Shingo Institute (USA)
10:00 - 10:30
Basic principles forming the culture of Operational Excellence. Major drivers of engagement into Integrated Work System. Business case of P&G.
Laszlo Marta, Procter&Gamble
10:30 - 11:00
Principles of the Nissan Production Way. What stimulates the practice of continuous improvement.
Ian Green, Nissan Motors (UK)
11:00 - 11:30
Why systems persist. Scientific view on the problem.
Alfredo Moscardini BPI Group (UK) / Andrey Sergeyev, BPI Group
11:45 - 12:30
Panel Discussion
12:30 - 14:00
LUNCH
Section 2: Design of Production System. Logic of programs and deployment.
14:00 - 14:30
To be specified.
To be specified
14:30 - 15:00
Lean forward or fall back. Leadership and coordination of teams at the shop floor.
Sergey Dolmatov, Imperial Tobacco / Robert Saunders, CDI Global (RSA)
15:00 - 15:30
Adaption of Lean-practice to the conditions of rapid industrial development. Lean Production 4.0
Sergey Kartsev, Jabil Circuit Ukraine Limited
15:30 - 16:00
Coffee break
16:00 - 16:30
Development of Production System through personnel development.
Artem Popenov, Coca-Cola Beverages Ukraine
16:30 - 17:00
Ten steps to Operational Excellence. How to reach a zero-defect level using process and working space standardization.
Marina Azizova, Leoni Wiring Systems UA GmbH
17:00 - 18:00
Panel Discussion
18:00-20:00
"Cheese & Wine" Party

Wine & Cheese

And of course we took care of the evening atmosphere of relaxed communication and rest after a busy day in the company of interesting people.

Top class experts will present master classes at the last day of the Conference (December 14). Each master class is unique, and we are pleased that world-class experts have responded to our invitation to participate in the Conference. We recommend to read additional information about each master class by clicking the "show more" button.

master class by Oded Cohen & Elena Fedurko-Cohen
(TOCPA, Israel/Estonia)

THEORY OF CONSTRAINTS TO ACHIEVE BREAKTHROUGH IMPROVEMENTS

December 14
show more

master class by Robert Saunders
(CDI Global, RSA)

ENGAGING ALL EMPLOYEES FOR SUSTAINED EXCELLENCE

December 14
show more

EXPERTS & SPEAKERS

  • Robert Saunders / CDI Global (South Africa)

    Robert — is a managing partner and engineer with 20+ years of experience in delivering lean projects and continuous improvement initiatives. He has been working in various industries in particular in manufacturing, construction, medicine, finance and agriculture. Robert is aware that manager's role is to create such an environment, where workers are engaged into continuous improvement, and at the same time enjoy potentials for personal development and participate in company growth.

  • Oded Cohen / TOCPA (Israel)

    Oded Cohen is one of the most recognizable and prominent names in history of Theory of Constrants. He has forty year’s experience and is world recognized expert and practitioner of TOC. Oded is one of the founders of Theory of Contsraints. He has been working with Eli Goldrtatt for more than 20 years starting from 1978 to 2011. Oded is auther of the book “Ever Improve: A guide to managing production the TOC way”. He is co-author of “Deming Goldratt - the theory of constraints. The system of profound knowledge” and “Foundations of The Theory of Constraints”. Oded was a head of Goldratt School for more that 10 years. He is a founder of TOC Methodological Centre for developing new concepts - TOCEXPERT ThinkCamp.

  • Alfredo Moscardini / BPI Group (United Kingdom)

    Alfredo is a partner of the consulting company BPI Group. He is the Honorary Professor of the Cardiff University (Wales) and Emeritus Professor of University of Sunderland (UK). Former President of the British Chapter of System Dynamics Society. Close ally and colleague of the founder of Managerial Cybernetics - Stafford Beer. Scientific consultant for British consulting agency NAc and Nissan Motor UK. Author of more than 150 books and academic articles. Alfredo is world recognized expert in Viable Systems Theory and Learning Organisations.

  • Shaun Barker / Shingo Institute (USA)

    Shaun Barker has been the director of operations and assessment for The Shingo Prize since 2001. In this position, he focuses on overall Shingo Prize organizational operations and development. Shaun is a speaker and an instructor for The Shingo Prize and trains companies on the Shingo model and guiding principles.

  • Ian Green / Nissan Motors Co. UK (United Kingdom)

    Ian worked within the Automotive sector for more than 35 years. For the last 27 years he has worked within Nissan initially in production before spending time in Purchasing working on supplier development and since 1997 in training as part of the HR department. Ian was responsible for design, development and delivery of Process and Lean manufacturing training and then moved in Leadership and Management training.

  • Andrey Sergeyev / BPI Group

    Andrey is a managing partner of consulting company BPI Group. He holds PhD degree in Management Sciences from the University of Sunderland. He accomplished more than 20 successful projects in operational excellence domain and developed a number of programs to train lean practitioners and transformation leaders. Andrey is the organizer of LeanForum and Director of the programme “Master of Science in Operational Excellence” with Business School Krok.

  • Jelena Fedurko-Cohen / TOCPA (Estonia)

    Elena is an international expert and world class consultant in the Theory of Constrints. Elena was working with Elli Goldratt since 2001 to 2011. At that time she was a regional director of Goldratt School in Eastern Europe. She is a co author of the book “Foundations of the theory of constraints” and many other publications. Elena is a co-founder and co-President of International Association of TOC Practitioners (TOCPA). Director of TOC Expert ltd.

  • Laszlo Marta / Procter&Gamble

    Managing Director of P&G Borispol Plant. Laszlo began his career in P&G from the position of processing engineer in 2004. During these years he got great experience across Fem Care category of P&G business, that helped him to lead the Plant now. During these years he had leading positions of different levels in different European countries. For example, in 2015 he was the European Head of АМ pillar – one of the critical part of the Integrated Work System strategy. Laszlo is Hungarian. He has a Bachelor’s degree in Packaging science. His hobbies are swimming, cycling, running (double finalist of Iron Man).

  • Evgeniy Ledenev

    Evgeniy is an expert in lean implementations for large companies. Since 2013 and up to June 2018 Evgeniy was leading Continuous Improvement Program in DTEK Energo. He also has large experience in working for big consulting companies, particularly he mastered operational excellence skills when he was working for Accenture.

  • Artem Popenov / Coca-Cola Beverages Ukraine

    Artem is a production manager and transformation processes leader in Coca Cola Plant. He has many years’ experience in operations management and team development in such companies as Jabil, Fujikura and Nestle. He is a certified Lean Six Sigma Green belt and an expert in strategic business development and project management with the application to Operational excellence and transformation of production systems. Artem is also senior operational consultant for BPI Group and author of training «Value Stream Mapping. Design the future state».

  • Marina Azizova / Leoni Wiring Systems UA GmbH, Stryi

    oni Productive System plus Manager. Marina has 12 years practical implementation of lean manufacturing. Marina is a certified black belt ion Lean Six Sigma.

  • Sergey Kartsev / Jabil Circuit Ukraine Limited

    Sergey is a Managing Director of Jabil Circuit Ukraine Limited. During his career path he was holding various managing positions in multinational companies such as P&G and Dupont.

PARTNERS

Infornation support

Event location

Business center "Mercure Kyiv Congress".
Solomijanski district, Vadim Hetman street, 6 (subway station "Shulyavska", Trade-centre "Cosmopolite")
How to get there?

PARTICIPATION & PRICES

plan Premium

Participation during all three days. Full program: the main conference day, a management tour and a master class of your choice. Prices exclude VAT.

if you pay before Dec 03, 2018

10500 UAH

if you pay after Dec 03, 2018

11000 UAH

plan Optimum

Participation for 2 days: the main conference day and the 3rd day of the conference (a master class of your choice). Price without VAT.

if you pay before Dec 03, 2018

8500 UAH

if you pay after Dec 03, 2018

9000 UAH

plan Standard

The full program of the main conference day, including the day meals and coffee-breaks, evening wine&cheese party. Price without VAT.

if you pay before Dec 03, 2018

6900 UAH

if you pay after Dec 03, 2018

7500 UAH

We have team discounts!

-5%

for the 2nd participant

-10%

for the 3rd participant

-15%

for all the rest participants

CONTACTS

Natalia Evsyukova
(payments and documents)

Sergii Simenko
(consulting)

Need more information?
Write to us and we will contact you in short time.

III Международная конференция LeanForum

Дизайн производственной системы

Lean-менеджмент в Украине. Опыт лучших

12-14 декабря 2018
Киев

Цель LeanForum - объединить знания и опыт специалистов, познакомить участников с лучшими практиками управления производством в Украине, помочь украинским компаниям совершенствовать свой бизнес и тем самым, сделать экономику нашей страны сильной и конкурентоспособной.

Поэтому, Всеукраинский форум развития производственных систем приглашает признанных международных экспертов, представителей компаний и гостей из заинтересованных организаций принять участие в 3-ей Международной Конференции посвященной практике и примерам внедрения Lean в Украине, вопросам эффективности производственных систем, операционному совершенству и развитию соответствующей культуры.

Что будет?

Предварять начало Конференции будет 2-хдневный воркшоп Шона Баркера из Shingo Institute (США) - "Shingo Model: Discover Excellence", который пройдет 11 - 12 декабря. Мероприятие рассчитано на топ-менеджмента компаний. Рекомендуем ознакомиться с подробным описанием мероприятия.

воркшоп Шона Баркера, Shingo Institute (USA)

Shingo Model
DISCOVER EXCELLENCE

11 - 12 декабря
подробнее

В течение трех основных дней, с 12 по 14 декабря, участников Конференции ждут уникальные мастер-классы экспертов мирового уровня, менеджмент-туры на производственные площадки ведущих компаний мира в Украине, доклады экспертов о практике внедрения операционных улучшений в различных сферах деятельности. Все это будет происходить в просторных залах и атмосфере непринуждённого дружеского общения, новых интересных знакомств и встреч единомышленников.

В первый день Конференции, 12 декабря, участники посетят производственные площадки транснациональных компаний, представленных в Украине: Imperial Tobacco, Coca-Cola и Leoni.

менеджмент-тур

Операционная стратегия (Hoshin Kanri) производственной системы LEONI Productivity System Plus (г. Стрий)

11 декабря
подробнее

менеджмент-тур

Производственная система Imperial Tobacco. Стандартные рутины руководителя. Управление эффективностью

12 декабря
подробнее

менеджмент-тур

Производственная система Coca-Cola. Путь от контроля качества к его обеспечению.

12 декабря
подробнее

Менеджеры хост-компаний расскажут о ключевых аспектах своих производственных систем, о внедрении инструментов бережливого производства в практических условиях, покажут как они работают и как этим управляют.

Ученье - свет...

Знаниями нужно делиться. От этого, в итоге, выиграют все.
Но гораздо важнее иметь осознанное желание и умение использовать знания!

В основной день конференции эксперты в области операционного совершенства, представители успешных украинских и международных компаний поделятся опытом и выступят с докладами на темы:
- Развертывание программы операционного совершенства;
- Формирование культуры как базового условия для операционного совершенства;
- Условия эффективности инструментов операционного совершенства;
- Практика внедрения бережливого производства.

основной день конференции

Эксперты и представители компаний - лидеров украинского рынка выступят с докладами
в нескольких секциях

13 декабря

Расписание

08:30 - 09:00
Регистрация участников. Приветственный кофе
09:00 - 09:10
Приветствие организаторов и специальных гостей конференции
Андрей Сергеев / Евгений Леденев, LeanForum
09:10 - 09:30
Уточняется
Уточняется
Секция 1: Фундаментальные принципы, на которых строится Производственная Система
09:30 - 10:00
Как и почему принципы организации определяют будущий вектор развития производственной системы. Принципы Shingo и Операционное Совершенство.
Шон Баркер, Shingo Institute (USA)
10:00 - 10:30
Базовые принципы, формирующие культуру операционного совершенства. Главные драйверы вовлечености и мотивации в Integrated Work System. Бизнес кейс P&G.
Ласло Марта, Procter&Gamble
10:30 - 11:00
Основные принципы в основе системы Nissan Production Way. Что стимулирует практику непрерывного совершенствования.
Ян Грин, Nissan Motors (UK)
11:00 - 11:30
Почему системы в большинстве случаев не меняются. Научный взгляд на проблему.
Альфредо Москардини BPI Group (UK) / Андрей Сергеев, BPI Group
11:45 - 12:30
Панельная дискуссия
12:30 - 14:00
Обед
Секция 2: Создание Производственной Системы. Логика связей, дорожные карты развертывания.
14:00 - 14:30
Уточняется
Уточняется
14:30 - 15:00
Действуй или потерпишь неудачу. Лидерство и координация усилий команд на производственной площадке.
Сергей Долматов, Imperial Tobacco / Роберт Сондерс, CDI Global (RSA)
15:00 - 15:30
Адаптация Lean-практик к условиям быстрого индустриального развития. Lean Production 4.0
Карцев Сергей, Jabil Circuit Ukraine Limited
15:30 - 16:00
Кофе-брейк
16:00 - 16:30
Развитие производственной системы через развитие персонала.
Попенов Артем, Coca-Cola Beverages Ukraine
16:30 - 17:00
Операционная стратегия (Hoshin Kanri) производственной системы LEONI Wiring System UA GmBH
Азизова Марина, Leoni Wiring Systems UA GmbH
17:00 - 18:00
Панельная дискуссия
18:00-20:00
"Cheese & Wine" Party

Wine & Cheese

И конечно же мы позаботились о вечерней атмосфере дружеского общения и отдыха после насыщенного дня в компании интересных людей

В завершающий день Конференции - 14 декабря, пройдут мастер-классы признанных международных экспертов по теории ограничений (ТОС) и о вовлечении персонала в процессы непрерывных улучшений, созданию мини-команд и лидерстве. Каждый мастер-класс уникален и мы рады что эксперты такого уровня откликнулись на наше предложение участия в Конференции. Рекомендуем Вам прочесть дополнительную информацию о теме каждого мастер-классе, нажав кнопку "подробнее".

мастер-класс Одеда Коуэна и Елены Федурко-Коуэн
(TOCPA, Израиль/Эстония)

Теория ограничений как инструмент для прорывных улучшений

14 декабря
подробнее

мастер-класс Роберта Сондерса
(CDI Global, ЮАР)

Вовлечение персонала и устойчивость процессов совершенствования

14 декабря
подробнее

Эксперты

  • Robert Saunders / CDI Global (ЮАР)

    Роберт — управляющий партнер в компании и инженер с 20-летним опытом управления проектами внедрения бережливого производства и поддержания непрерывных улучшений в бизнесе, включая сферу производства, строительства, медицины, финансовый сектор и сельское хозяйство. Роберт уверен, что роль руководителей заключается в создании среды, в которой люди полностью вовлечены в процессы совершенствования и имеют достаточно возможностей для личностного роста и внесения вклада в развитие компании.

  • Oded Cohen / TOCPA (Израиль)

    Одэд Коуэн - одно из самых известных имен в истории Теории Ограничений. Он имеет 40 лет опыта и является признанным международным экспертом-практиком. Одэд стоял у истоков ТОС, работая вместе с Элия Голдраттом с 1978 по 2011 год. Автор книги «Постоянно улучшать. Руководство по управлению производством по принципам TOC», соавтор книг «Деминг и Голдратт: Теория Ограничений и Система Глубинных Знаний – Декалог» и «Основы Теории Ограничений». Одэд более 10 лет возглавлял Goldratt Schools, входящую в группу Goldratt Group. Является со-основателем международного центра по разработке концепций и методологии ТОС – TOCEXPERT ThinkCamp.

  • Alfredo Moscardini / BPI Group (Великобритания)

    Партнер консалтинговой компании BPI Group. Почетный профессор Университета Кардиф (Уэльс) и эмеритус профессор университета Sunderland (Великобритания). Экс-президент Английского отделения общества системной динамики, близкий соратник и коллега основателя кибернетики менеджмента Стаффорда Бира. Эксперт международных образовательных программ Европейской Комиссии, научный консультант британской консалтинговой компании «NAс Group» и компании «Nissan». Автор более 150 научных статей и книг. Эксперт в области теории Обучающихся Организаций (Learning Organisations) и Жизнеспособных Систем (Viable System Model).

  • Shaun Barker / Shingo Institute (США)

    Операционный директор Shingo Institute. Возглавляет процедуры оценки компаний на соответствие критериям Награды Shingo с 2001 года. На этой должности основная сфера интересов общая координация процедур, связанных с работой Shingo Prize. Шон управляет обучением экзаменаторов и процессом оценки. Лично провел десятки проверок компаний, частных и государственных, по всему миру, которые претендовали на получение награды Shingo. Шон – официальный спикер Института Shingo и инструктор для экзаменаторов. Обучает компании что такое модель Shingo, ее ведущие принципы, демонстрируя, как применять лидерство, основанное на принципах. И как могут быть использованы инструменты оценки, для более глубокого понимания процессов непрерывного совершенствования на пути достижения операционного совершенства.

  • Ian Green / Nissan Motors Co. UK (Великобритания)

    Ян работает в automotive-секторе более 35 лет. Последние 27 он отдал работе в Nissan. Сначала был занят в производстве, затем в департаменте закупок, работая с поставщиками. С 1997 года Ян работает в HR-отделе компании и занимается обучением персонала. Он отвечал за разработку, внедрение и исполнение обучающих программ на основе концепции Lean-менеджмента. Сейчас он обучает персонал лидерству и управлению.

  • Андрей Сергеев / BPI Group

    Управляющий партнер, директор в консалтинговой компании BPI Group. Имеет степень PhD университета Сандерленд (Великобритания) по специальности управление социальными системами. Провел более 20 успешных проектов по совершенствованию процессов на предприятиях. Разработал серию программ обучения профессионалов в области LEAN и операционного совершенствования. Является автором более 10 уникальных тренингов по совершенствованию процессов.

  • Елена Федурко-Коуэн / TOCPA (Эстония)

    Елена является международным экспертом и консультантом в области разработки и применения мыслительных процессов Теории Ограничений для анализа систем. Елена работала вместе с Элия Голдраттом с 2001 по 2011 год, и являлась региональным директором Goldratt Schools в Восточной Европе. Соавтор книги «Основы Теории Ограничений», имеет многочисленные публикации. Елена является соучредителем и Со-Президентом Международной̆ Ассоциации Практиков ТОС TOCPA, директором TOC Expert Ltd.

  • Laszlo Marta / Procter&Gamble

    Директор Бориспольского завода P&G. Ласло начал свою карьеру в P&G с должности процесс-инженера в 2004 году. За эти годы он приобрел большой опыт в бизнес-категории P&G, что помогло ему сейчас возглавить завод. Занимал руководящие позиции разных уровней в разных европейских странах. В 2015 году он был европейским лидером АМ подразделения, которое являться одним из важнейших элементов системы Интегрированных Рабочих Процессов. Ласло – венгр. Имеет степень бакалавра. Его хобби - плавание, велоспорт, бег. Двукратный финалист «Iron Man».

  • Ирина Макеенко / Procter&Gamble

    Ирина имеет более чем семилетний опыт совершенствования систем и процессов. Она является экспертом в производственных процессах, создании эффективных команд на заводе, а также анализе и оптимизации структур Цепочек Поставок «от начала до конца». Начиная свою карьеру с позиции стажера, Ирина, смогла занять руководящую должность за менее чем 2 года. В настоящий момент занимает должность «Лидер P&G IWS». Имеет степень магистра прикладной математики. Ирина является ярким примером того, как нужно соблюдать work-life balance, успешно сочетая карьеру, семью и саморазвитие. Это полностью отражает ее девиз по жизни: Каждое изменение предоставляет возможность!

  • Евгений Леденев

    Эксперт по внедрению систем и инструментов бережливого производства в крупных компаниях. С 2013 года до июня 2018 года руководил внедрением системы непрерывного совершенствования (СНС) для ДТЭК Энерго. За время работы в компании Accenture PLC приобрел богатый опыт операционных улучшений деятельности предприятий в разных сферах бизнеса.

  • Артем Попенов / Coca-Cola Beverages Ukraine

    Управляющий производством и лидер процессов трансформации производственной системы на заводе Coca-Cola. Имеет многолетний опыт операционного менеджмента и командного коучинга в компаниях Jabil, Fujikura и Nestle. Сертифицированный специалист Lean Six Sigma / Green Belt. Эксперт в области стратегического развития бизнеса и управления проектами, операционного совершенствования и трансформации производственных систем. Артем является также старшим операционным консультантов BPI Group и автором тренинга «Поток создания ценности. Картирование процессов».

  • Марина Азизова / Leoni Wiring Systems UA GmbH, Stryi

    Leoni Productive System plus Manager. На протяжении 12 лет практикует Lean в Украине.

  • Сергей Карцев / Jabil Circuit Ukraine Limited

    Работает в компании в должности Deputy Operations Director (заместитель директора по производству)

Партнеры

Информационные партнеры

Место проведения

Конгресс-центр комплекса "Mercure Kyiv Congress".
Соломенский р-н, ул. Вадима Гетьмана, 6 (ст. метро "Шулявская", ТРЦ "Космополит")
Как добраться?

Условия участия

пакет Премиум

Участие в течение всех 3-х дней. По одному мероприятию на выбор для 1-го и 3-го дней. Полная программа основного дня, менеджмент тур и мастер-класс на выбор. Цена без НДС.

при оплате до 03/12/2018

10500

при оплате после 03/12/2018

11000

пакет Оптимум

Участие в течение 2-х дней: основной и 3-й день конференции. Полная программа основного дня и участие в мастер-классе на выбор в 3-й день конференции. Цена без НДС.

при оплате до 03/12/2018

8500

при оплате после 03/12/2018

9000

пакет Стандарт

Полная программа основного дня: доклады спикеров, участие в панельных дискуссиях. Вечерний фуршет и питание в перерывах включены. Цена без НДС.

при оплате до 03/12/2018

6900

при оплате после 03/12/2018

7500

У нас есть командные скидки

-5%

для второго участника

-10%

для третьего участника

-15%

для всех следующих

Вы хотите посетить конференцию и Вам нужно убедить руководителя или коллегу в необходимости участия? Тогда, возможно, Вам может пригодится шаблон служебной записки для того, чтобы быстро сделать это. Вы можете скачать текстовый файл в универсальном формате RTF, отредактировать текст шаблона в любом редакторе и передать по назначению. Нажмите получить файл.

Контакты

Наталья Евсюкова
(платежи и документы)

Cергей Сименько
(консультации)

Необходимо больше информации?
Напишите нам и мы свяжемся с Вами